Contact Us

 

Flagler Sports & Conservation Association, Inc.

2017 Directors & Officers

(all officers below are members of the Board of Directors)

Officers                 

                      E-mail address:

Steve Canfield
President
Chairman, Board of Directors President@FlaglerGunClub.com
Dave Bull
Vice President
Member VP@FlaglerGunClub.com
William "Billy" Parks
Secretary
Member Secretary@FlaglerGunClub.com
Brian Ryan
 Treasurer
Member Treasurer@FlaglerGunClub.com
Don Costello
Governor
Member Governor@FlaglerGunClub.com

Directors

Dave Parris
Membership
Member Membership@FlaglerGunClub.com
Jim  Kania
Education
Member Education@FlaglerGunClub.com
Martin Brabham
Action Pistol
Member ActionPistol@FlaglerGunClub.com
Ed Kaspshak
Pistol
Member Pistol@FlaglerGunClub.com
Jim Matrangos 
Rifle
Member Rifle@FlaglerGunClub.com
Dusty Rhoades
Trap
Member Trap@FlaglerGunClub.com
Paul Treue
Sporting Clays
Member SportingClays@FlaglerGunClub.com
     
Martin Brabham
Cowboy Action
Member CowboyAction@FlaglerGunClub.com
Chris Demke
Skeet
Member Skeet@FlaglerGunClub.com
Greg Wilk
Archery
Member Archery@FlaglerGunClub.com
Ken Smith
Black Powder
Member BlackPowder@FlaglerGunClub.com
Jack Walters
Planning & Investment
Member Planning@FlaglerGunClub.com
Gloria Kollosch
Junior Membership
Member JRmembers@FlaglerGunClub.com
Jack Walters
Grounds
Member Grounds@FlaglerGunClub.com
Dave Parris
Communications
Member Webmaster@FlaglerGunClub.com
Ted St. Pierre
Public Relations
Member PR@FlaglerGunClub.com
Mike Noel
Expendables Acquisition
Member Purchasing@FlaglerGunClub.com

Bookkeeper

Book Keeper Non-Board Member Bookkeeper@FlaglerGunClub.com

Other Contacts

Steve Canfield
Police Liaison

  Police@FlaglerGunClub.com

Directions to the range